South Bay Alliance For Arts Education Leadership Team!

  • The SBAAE Team



    The SBAAE Team is comprised of powerful solution-oriented community leaders in the arts, including among others . . .



    Ron Bolles, San Diego County Teacher of the Year, SUHSD Teacher, Past SCPA Facilitator, Chula VIsta Cultural Arts Commissioner, New Hope Arts Academy Director; SBAAE Coordinator


    Donna Arnold, Dean of Arts and Communications at Southwestern College


    Reina Bolles, Professional dancer, singer, choreographer, artistic director; SBAAE Communications


    Keith Davis, Theater Arts Director: Eastlake High School Ruth Chapman Performing Arts Center and San Ysidro HIgh School Performing Arts Center


    Dr. Kimberly Feilen, Professor at SDSU and initiator of the LoCAL Collaborative studying Community Arts in the South Bay


    Bruce Groff, SUHSD Arts Teacher, Past President, Southern Area, California Art Education Association (CAEA) and Past President, San Diego County Art Education Association (SDCAEA)


    Beverly Norriss, SUHSD SCPA Teacher, Chair of District Dance Committee


    Jenn Oliver, Young Audiences San Diego Education Outreach Director


    Jerry Rindone, County Board Of Education, Former SUHSD Educator and Principal


    Russ Sperling, Director of Visual and Performing Arts at SUHSD, President California Music Educator's Association


    Clint Taylor, Former Director of After School Programs at National School District, Current Board Presidentof Young Audiences